New Interview with powerthrashers Thunderblast!
1/13/2012 1:13:11 PM by Eric

Columbia's Thunderblast have finally released their much anticipated sophomore effort "Invaders From Another World". It has been seven years since the band's debut "Warzone", a record that was braced by hard hitting thrash and melodic power tendencies. The group's new album is a phenomenal piece of power thrash, incorporating elements from Germans like Rage to the US stomping grounds of Iced Earth and Megadeth. "Invaders..." comes by way of Pure Steel Records and was produced by the band.

Maximum Metal's EC sits down with singer Felipe Machado Franco to talk about the band's hiatus, the new album and his design studio.

[Interview Link]

<< back >>

· Anvil· Hate Eternal
· LA Guns· Leng Tch'e
· Racer X· Sinner
· Vicious Mary· Narziß
· December· Circle II Circle
· Usurper· Godflesh
· Lamb of God· Mortician
· Circle of Nero· Goat Horn
· Ion Vein· Nicta
· Catch 22· Iced Earth
· Morbid Angel· Steel Preacher
· Tad Morose· Windseeker
· Stalker· Pink Cream 69
· Whitesnake· Fraise
· Lacuna Coil· Brides of Destruction
· Asperity· Dreamaker
· Tesla· Death Angel
· Yngwie Malmsteen· Gothic Knights
· Cans· Low Earth Orbit
· Ministry· Hatework
· Spiral Madness· Schenker/ Pattison Summit
· Mob Rules· Insomnium
· Joey Belladonna· Rhapsody of Fire
· Dark Age· Chris Caffery
· Haunted By Angels· Within Temptation
· Overlorde· Mirror of Deception
· Tsjuder· Angra
· Cryme· Twisted Sister
· Triumph· Mercenary
· Motley Crue· Audiovision
· The Mighty Nimbus· Entombed
· Kings X· Corrosion Of Conformity
· Yyrkoon· Tarot
· Heartcry· John Sykes
· Meshuggah· Lord Gore
· Soul SirkUS· Kinrick
· Ramesses· Throes of Dawn
· Sothis· Ektomorf
· Sentenced· Dark Funeral
· Circus Maximus· Slik Helvetika
· Thor· Resurrecturis
· Edenbridge· Octavia Sperati
· Loits· The Atomic Bitchwax
· Orphaned Land· Monster Magnet
· Crystal Fate· ASG
· Arthemis· Mistress
· Ram-Zet· Asrai
· Dragonlord· God Forbid
· Torture Killer· Khold
· Hate· Absolution
· Taunusheim· Pile of Heads
· Second Shadow· Witchery
· Tandjent· Cardinale
· 286· Fields Of The Nephilim
· Daylight Dies· Cryptopsy
· The Smashup· Warrant (Amer)
· Cavalar· Candlemass
· Dream Or Nightmare· Dreams of Damnation
· Hate Profile· Abysmal Dawn
· Apiary· Before Silence
· Destruction· Nachtmystium
· Warface· Wednesday 13
· Pump· Amputated
· Mastodon· Rotting Christ
· Starkweather· Celtic Frost
· Urkraft· Centinex
· Stonegard· Mindgrinder
· Incrave· Trouble
· Passion· Textures
· The Prophecy· Spit Like This
· Rob Zombie· Trenchfoot
· Lipstick Magazine· Malevolent Creation
· Fight· Hell N' Diesel
· Pathosray· Mongrel
· Night Ranger· Orthodox
· Demonic Symphony· Aetherius Obscuritas
· Manilla Road· Vulture Industries
· Souls Of We· Kiuas
· Cursed· Faded Hope
· Nasty Idols· Mustasch
· Sotajumala· Uli Jon Roth
· Earthen Grave